New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Here to meet beautiful older women

Cub (30) looking for Cougar Lorain, Ohio, United States

I'm 25 workout regularly and pretty athletic. I have a son and work full time so I don't really get out to meet new people too often. Hoping to meet someone to go on dates or get drinks with. Have a good time with when I do get time to myself.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAthletic / toned
Height185 cm
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Facial HairNone
Best featureArms
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Has childrenOne
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyFood / Catering
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleLine cook

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsFamily guy, white collar, supernatural, sportscenter, archer, breaking bad, weeds, duck dynasty
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Horror, Thriller
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Electronic, Pop, Punk
Favorite artistsLinkin park, eminem
Reading selectionI don't like reading
Idea of funHanging out with friends, relaxing, going out for drinks. Anything that I can have laughs and make memories doing
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Music, TV, Movies, Games, Family, Cooking, Fishing

Personality

SmokerQuitting smoking
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Jock
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Drinking, Playing video games, TV
Always wanted to tryHunting

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionOther christian
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeRaise my son the best I can to make him responsible, hard working, and know how to treat women

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerSomeone I can have a great time with doing absolutely nothing with. Someone that can make me laugh and smile, bring me up when I'm down. Nice smiles are always a plus
On the first dateTake a woman somewhere to eat and to get a few drinks too possibly. Take advantage to get to know the person a lot more.