New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for that younger man

Cougar (48) looking for Cub Peoria, Illinois, United States

Im out going, love the outdoors,Love sports .I love the theatre I love balletI love all kinds of music

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageItalian
BuildAverage
Height5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorAuburn / red
Hair LengthShort
Best featureButt
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Have PetsDog

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Sports, Reality shows
Favorite movies typesAction, Romance
Music typesRap, Pop, Blues, New age, Soul, Reggae, Gospel, Punk
Reading selectionNews, Ancient, Anthology, Auto-biography, Business, Classic, Computers
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Reading, Music, TV, Internet, Dancing, Dining, Theater, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Volunteering, Computers, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeTrying new things, Clubbing / bars

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionBuddhist

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Great skills, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Money, Flirtatiousness, Wit
Look for in a partnerHe has to be honest loyal romantic sincere drug free.he has to be spontaneous
On the first dateDinner walk by the water snuggle under the stars