New here? Sign Up Have an account?

cub in lodon seeking a cougar for love

22, Very loving, pasionate but can be very cheeky and naughty, out going, love a banta and a laugh. Live in london, looking for someone that wants me for me no more no less! Don't hesitate to ask anything. If ya got bbm send through your pin ;)

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageEnglish
BuildAverage
Height5' 2" (157 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthWaist length
Facial HairNone
Best featureEyes
Body ArtSecret piercings, Visible tattoo

Situation

Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Employment StatusUnemployed

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Reality shows, Soaps
Favorite TV showsHollioaks, DR G Medical Examiner, Paranlrmal Whitness.
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesA perfect ending, Mr and Mrs Smith, Mama, fast and furious, The hills have eyes, Gia, Debs, Bound, Mental,
Music typesRap, Pop, Dance, Reggae
Favorite artistsJessie J, Rihanna, Emilie Sande, Bob Marley, I like verious artists.
Favorite booksCathy Glass - Damage, the night the angels come,
Idea of funBeing around someone you can have a laugh with and you get on well with!
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Music, TV, Movies, Clubbing, bar Hopping

Personality

SmokerQuitting smoking
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFunny
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Clubbing / bars

Views

Political viewsNot sure
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesOnce a year
Goal in lifeTo make a little family with a woman I love and loves me ;)