New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Lesbian cub looking for 30-40 Cougar

I'm young yet mature, find older women very sexy and intriguing. I'm intelligent and responsible. Not typical of my age. I'm very artistic and don't really enjoy large crowds. I'm open-minded yet opinionated. I'm quirky and confident. Not into drama. Searching for someone who is intellectual and intelligent yet knows how to have fun. Laid-back and affectionate. Want more? Just ask! :)

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildA few extra pounds
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions

Situation

Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Wants to RelocateMaybe

Education & Employment

SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Situation comedies, Movies
Favorite TV showsBig Bang Theory, The Office, That 70s Show, Ingenious Minds, Survivorman, Football (Colts)...
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesLoving Annabelle, Girl Interrupted, Forest Gump, Breakfast Club, any Adam Sandler, Silence of the Lambs...
Music typesRock, Pop, Industrial, New age, Ambient
Favorite artistsRed Hot Chili Peppers, The Doors, The Bee Gees, Elton John, Middle Class Rut, Framing Hanley, Kings of Leon, Pink, Katy Perry, Cage the Elephant...
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Biography, History, Horror, Humor, Music, Mystery
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Learning, Music, Movies, Internet, Games, Family, Dining, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Travel, Cooking, Camping, Playing cards, Computers, Shopping, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Drinking, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryParkour, Jet skiing, rolling down-hill in a tractor tire, climbing a tower

Views

Political viewsLiberal
ReligionSpiritualist
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo own a surf shop in Hawaii, To live in a log cabin in the mountains, To visit Asia, To get married to my girlfriend...

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness