New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Look no further

Cub (36) looking for Cougar Norwood, Ohio, United States

Love to have fun outdoors, sports, walks at and music.. Love to live life to the fullest and want me a nice woman with me

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

My Cougar/Cub Preferences

Have you ever been in a Cougar/Cub relationship before?No
Is this your first time using a dating site that's dedicated to Cougar/Cub relationships?Yes
What do you hope to offer the sexy older woman in your life?A good time and good memories
A Cougar should be:Honest, Intelligent, Good conversationalist, Strong character, With a good sense of humor
Do your friends and family approve of who you're dating?They don't care

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureEyes
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsNone
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleArtist

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDramas, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showsNo favorite
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Drama
Favorite moviesGladiator
Music typesCountry, Rock, Metal
Favorite artistsStaind
Reading selectionI don't like reading
Idea of funHaving Good time no matter where i am
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Music, Movies, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Gambling