New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking to meet women

I am not sure what to say exactly, but I am not ... experienced and am looking to find a woman and/or a couple to mentor, instruct and have fun with.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Catholic
How often do you attend church?Weekly

My Dog(s)

What breed is your dog?Both mixed of German Shepard and lab
How old is your dog?3 and 2
What gender is your dog?Female
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Both
Do you have other pets beside dog?No
Do you have more than one dog?Yes
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?Yes
Your dog's favorite toyRawhide bones
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No
Where did you get your dog from?Animal Shelter

My Video Gaming Preferences

I playFirst Person Shooter, Third Person Shooter, Strategy (ex: Tower Defense), Puzzle
I play onPC, xBox
My favourite games areWarframe, halo, gears of war
I playFew times a week
Do you watch or stream video games online?Neither

My Cougar/Cub Preferences

Have you ever been in a Cougar/Cub relationship before?No
Is this your first time using a dating site that's dedicated to Cougar/Cub relationships?Yes
What do you hope to offer the sexy older woman in your life?Myself
A Cougar should be:Honest, In good physical shape, Intelligent, Good conversationalist, With a good sense of humor
Do your friends and family approve of who you're dating?No

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildAverage
Height5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairNone
Best featureLegs
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Masters
SpecialtyComputers / Electronic
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Annual incomeSeeking support
Job TitleIT

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Instructional, Movies
Favorite TV showsBlue ******, NCIS LA
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Documentary, Animation
Favorite moviesInterstellar, 300, gone in 60 seconds
Music typesMetal
Favorite artistsNone in particular
Reading selectionAncient, Business, Computers, Fantasy, Fiction, Health, Home & Garden, Mathematics, Nature, Religious, Science, Science fiction, Technical
Favorite booksToo many
Idea of funTinkering, building and learning
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Learning, Games, Family, Religion, spirituality, Gardening, Cars, Computers

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorRaunchy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Relaxing, Playing video games
Always wanted to tryMany things we can talk about it.

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeTo get married and have 10 children. Also, to own and operate my own business.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerKindness, nonjudgmental, intelligence and attraction.
On the first dateI haven’t really thought about it but perhaps a home cooked meal from scratch. Then some star gazing around a fire pit.

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesBodybuilding, Jogging, Walking, Weightlifting, Yoga