New here? Sign Up Have an account?

There is simple, and then there's us

Haida glad to meet you hope to meet you in real living a little two-bedroom in rossville with I can't name Isaac, who pays no rent. I tell you I don't need no threesome don't have no toys in the bed,, wanting your undivided attention and I promise I'll give you mine.. I'm somewhat of a romantic all open your car door if you wash your clothes go shopping and I'll we're leaving help you clean. I think time is the most important gift you could ever get now to give it to you. I'm a carpenter by trade I've got all my fingers no tattoos I got a beautiful Harley and it runs fast unless you don't want it to.. I'm happy doing anything from flying a kite two making love in the bed for 3 days.. I mean we're adults so let's play kids.. do what we want as much as we can .. appreciate you getting down this far thanks a lot godspeed hope to see you
.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

My Cat(s)

Does your cat live indoors or outdoors?Both
What is your cat's name?Like I said earlier his name is Isaac pretty cool cat usually don't poop in the house like 90% don't he will bite you though to get your attention he's fixed and he loves to be brushed right after itap a pink little stool two or three times he jumps up and loves it and loves of operator believe it or not scared of the vacuum huh that's my cat Isaac isn't everybody loves Isaac in neighborhood.. I think I just fed him the most this what made him mine
How old is your cat?3
Do you have other pets beside cat?No
Do you have more than one cat?No
What breed is your cat?He's a 57mm sure he's like a orange and white stripe .. sometimes while walking through the house he looks like a banglo tiger he's pretty good-sized little cat
What gender is your cat?Male
Do you take your cat with you when you go on vacation?No
Your cat's favorite toyString he s got a lot of kitty in him 3 strong
Is it necessary that your partner also have a cat?No
Where did you get your cat from?Friends

My Life With A Disability

Are you interested in dating or making new friends? You can select both if you like.Dating, Making new friends
Please select any disabilities you may have. If your disability is not listed, you may enter it in the next step.Arthritis
List any other disabilities you have that were not listed previously.Chronic pain back issues
Do you play any sports?No
Is this your first time using a dating site that's dedicated to the Disabled singles community?No
Have you ever dated another person with a disability?Yes

About my life as a widow/widower

How long has it been since your spouse/partner passed away?Over 3 years
How long were you married?Over 10 years
Are you interested in dating or making new friends? You can select both if you like.Dating, Making new friends
Do you have children?Yes
Does your potential date have to be a widow/widower, too?Not important at all

My Cougar/Cub Preferences

Have you ever been in a Cougar/Cub relationship before?No
Is this your first time using a dating site that's dedicated to Cougar/Cub relationships?No
What do you hope to offer the sexy older woman in your life?Same as I give myself all that I can
A Cougar should be:Honest, Intelligent, Good conversationalist, With a good sense of humor
Do your friends and family approve of who you're dating?They don't care

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorOther
Hair LengthNeck length
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionDisabled
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyConstruction / Craftsman
Job TitleBosss

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsGunsmoke and whatever she watches
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation
Favorite moviesArmageddon and Prince of tides
Music typesCountry, Rock, Blues, Jazz, Gospel
Favorite artistsI'm old school okay Lynyrd Skynyrd Bob Seger rod Stewart Allman Brothers
Reading selectionAuto-biography, History, Poetry, Religious, Science, I don't like reading
Favorite booksThe Bible Ulysses
Idea of funStaying busy in the sun I have fun being by myself finds out is it a great emotion you can keep the motor running
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Learning, TV, Movies, Games, Dancing, Family, Religion, spirituality, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Playing cards, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryWriting a book. Flying a plane

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionBaptist
Attend religious servicesOnce a month
Goal in lifeI met my goals and become a millionaire

Looking For

Must haveHumor, Sensitivity, Boldness, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerAgreeability a pretty face convert and to be able to flirt. Don't get mad when I do. Boldness and conversations not to be a yes person and bonuses
On the first dateThat would really be our decision. I could tell you dine and wine but that may not be what's going on that week

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesWalking, Weightlifting, Yoga