New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Low Maintenance City Girl

I prefer YOUNGER, dark-skinned guys... must have a job. Let's watch sports, go to concerts, watch movies, listen to music, smoke, laugh hella much, and chill. I am extremely social. You must be 21+ and mature.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

My Cat(s)

Does your cat live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
Do you have other pets beside cat?No
Do you have more than one cat?Yes
Do you take your cat with you when you go on vacation?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a cat?No
Where did you get your cat from?Animal Shelter

My Dancing Preferences

When did you start dancing?As a child
Do you go to dance classes?No, I don't
Do you attend competitions?No
Have you ever won a prize in a competition?No
How often do you dance?On special occasions only
Does your potential date have to be a dancer, too?It's an advantage, but not a must

Appearance

EthnicityMixed Race
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 0" (152 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Facial HairNone
Best featureSmile
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessVery attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenOne
Housing SituationAll is calm
Have PetsCat
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyLegal
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleSexy Secretary

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Reality shows, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsImpractical Jokers
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesI love the classics. They don't make movies like they used to that's why they remake everything.
Music typesRap, Rock, Pop, Jazz, Dance, Soul
Favorite artistsThe Temptations, Earth Wind and Fire, Madonna, Prince, Michael Jackson, The Stylistics, Smokey Robinson and the Miracles, Mary Wells, Kylie Minogue, Journey, TuPac, E-40, AND MORE....
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Biography, Classic, Fiction, History, Horror, Humor, Poetry, Religious, Satire, Sports, I'm an author
Favorite booksSydney Sheldon is my favorite author
Idea of funWatching Impractical Jokers episodes over and over.
HobbiesSports, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Family, Dining, Travel, Cooking, Playing cards, Gambling, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorParty starter
Friends describe asA flirt
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, Going to a casino, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryEverything once, and I've done a lot!!!

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
Goal in lifeTo be grateful for love, family, life, and best of all: my son.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerUnpredictability. I like being under your control in bed.
On the first dateBe original dude

Sports

Enjoys playingBaseball, Basketball, Bowling, Football (American)
Enjoys watchingBaseball, Basketball, Boxing, Football, Football (American), Gymnastics, Swimming and Diving, Tennis, Volleyball, Winter Sports, Wrestling
Favorite teamGS Warriors, SF 49ers, and SF Giants