New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Just looking for a little loving

I would like to date have a good time

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Dancing Preferences

Started dancingAs an adult
Attends dance classesNo, I don't
Attends competitionsNo
Prizes and medals:No
Dancing frequencyAlmost never
Only dates dancersNo


EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAthletic / toned
Height180 cm
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorAuburn / red
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureHair
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage


Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleHandyman

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Movies, I don't like TV
Favorite TV showsTrue story's
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Drama, Documentary
Favorite moviesDIY
Music typesCountry, Rock, Blues
Favorite artistsI don't really have a favorite artists but I like rock the most
Reading selectionHistory, Home & Garden, Philosophy, Political, Religious
Favorite booksAny books that are about history on Politics
Idea of funFixing things
HobbiesLearning, Movies, Dancing, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Volunteering


SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeStaying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, Going to a casino, Going to a concert
Always wanted to trySkydiving but I'm to scared


Political viewsRepublican
Attend religious servicesEvery day
Goal in lifeHappyness