New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Cannibas lover

Cougar (51) looking for Cub Des Moines, Iowa, United States

Fun.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

My Dancing Preferences

When did you start dancing?As an adult
Do you go to dance classes?No, I don't
Do you attend competitions?No
Have you ever won a prize in a competition?No
How often do you dance?Almost never
Does your potential date have to be a dancer, too?No

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildAverage
Height5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureSmile
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsCat, Dog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleHelp Desk Support

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Situation comedies, Movies, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showson Netflix and Prime video.
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesHorror, I enjoy the adrenalin it gives me.
Music typesRap, Rock, Pop, Blues, Jazz, Latin, New age, Dance, Soul, Reggae
Favorite artistsMickey Avalon, Amy Winehouse, Uncle Cracker, Blues music.
Reading selectionI don't like reading
Idea of funI like drinking and smoking.
HobbiesMusic, TV, Movies, Playing cards

Personality

SmokerSmoke heavily (10+ a day)
DrinkingRegular drinker
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, TV
Always wanted to tryTell ya later.

Views

Political viewsRepublican
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeNot sure. Just go day by day.