New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Want something new

Odd. Sleep, eat, work, repeat. Just wanna have fun for once. IG Rustin_jichards
Dm me to talk maybe?!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Biker Preferences

Type of motorcycle(s) ownedSv650
RidesWhenever I can
Favorite motorcyclesSport bike / streetfighter
RidesNo limits
Wears a helmetAlways
Riding motorcycle a hobby or a way of lifeHobby
Biker club memberNo
Motorcycle main source of transportationNo
Rides in leather or plain clothesPlain.
Favorite place or road to rideJensen beach roads

Cat(s)

Cat breedNot sure

Dog(s)

Dog breedDashaund

Gaming Preferences

GenresFirst Person Shooter, MOBA (ex: League of Legends), Action/Adventure, Strategy (ex: Tower Defense)
Gaming systemsPC, PlayStation, xBox, Other (Sega, Atari, etc)
Top 3 favorite gamesUnsure
PlaysOnce in a while
Watch or stream onlineneither

Appearance

EthnicityMixed Race
National heritageJamaican
BuildAthletic / toned
Height188 cm
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairNone
Best featureSmile
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat, Dog, Bird
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyComputers / Electronic
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleSecurity Officer

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Movies, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsFuturama and forensic files.
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Documentary, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesToo many to pick from
Music typesRap, Rock, Pop, Blues, Jazz, Dance, Soul, Reggae
Favorite artistsNot sure
Reading selectionMystery, Science fiction
Favorite booksJohny plays his guitar
Idea of funAnything as long as i smile
HobbiesExercising, TV, Internet, Games, Cooking, Computers, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorSadistic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Relaxing, Sleeping, Drinking, Reading a book, Playing video games, TV
Always wanted to tryKayaking. Idky

Views

Political viewsNot sure
ReligionNot religious
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeBe happy.

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Humor, Money, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerSomeone i can be comfortable around. If u can make me audibly laugh I'll like you 10x more!
On the first dateDinner then relaxing at a pretty spot maybe?

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesWeightlifting