New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Highlander: There can be only one

I guess I should give you some of the basics on myself. I was born in SC and grew up in Myrtle Beach. I lived in Europe and South Africa for a year each. I have my Masters in International Business Studies from USC and a Duke Econ degree. I have been to all the continents except Antarctica and Australia. I speak four languages: French, Dutch, Afrikaans, and English of course. I obviously like to travel. I enjoy theater, movies, live bands, dining out, cooking, concerts, sporting events, and going out with friends.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageIrish
BuildAthletic / toned
Height6' 0" (183 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorAuburn / red
Hair LengthNeck length
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureChest
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Masters
SpecialtySales / Marketing
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$100,000 - $250,000
Job TitleProduct Manager

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Reality shows, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsSVU, 24, NCIS, Supernatural
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Thriller
Favorite moviesUsual Suspects, Fight Club, Star Wars, Princess Bride
Music typesRock, Metal, Blues, Industrial, Reggae, Punk
Reading selectionAnthology, Classic, Fiction, History, Mystery, Philosophy, Science
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Reading, Music, TV, Movies, Theater, Travel, Cars, Computers, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Brain
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Trying new things, The movies, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Extreme sports, Reading a book, Going to a casino, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesOn holidays

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness

Sports

Enjoys playingBasketball, Billiards / Pool, Boxing, Football (American), Rugby, Softball, Swimming and Diving
Enjoys watchingBasketball, Boxing, Football, Football (American), Hockey, Rugby, Tennis
Favorite teamDuke Blue Devils
Favorite college teamDuke University

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesWeightlifting