New here? Sign Up Have an account?

21 future Navy seal

Photography/ cinematography major @notre dame
Vegan sometimes
Future Navy SEAL
Back home in LA for a few months
Just looking for someone don’t know who

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Cat(s)

Cat breedTabby

Dog(s)

Dog breedPomchi

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageAmerican
BuildAthletic / toned
Height193 cm
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairNone
Best featureHands
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsCat, Dog
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtySales / Marketing
Employment StatusStudent
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleRental agent

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesMovies, Sports
Favorite TV showsAnything except reality shows
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Music typesRap, Rock, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Latin, Soul
HobbiesExercising, Music, Dancing, Dining, Photography

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Jock
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeStaying at home, Trying new things, Going to a museum

Views

Goal in lifeTo become a professional photographer or director

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Boldness, Spontaneity, Money, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerSomeone to show me new things
On the first dateHonestly dinner and a movie is the perfect first date

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesCross Training, Running, Weightlifting, Yoga