New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Love night life

Smart outstandingly

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Christian Preferences

Attends churchOn Holidays or Special Occassions

Gaming Preferences

GenresFirst Person Shooter, Action/Adventure, Third Person Shooter
Gaming systemsPC, PlayStation, xBox
Top 3 favorite gamesCall of duty
Plays3-4 hours a day
Watch or stream onlineBoth


EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
Height188 cm
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthNeck length
Facial HairShaved
Best featureNeck
Body ArtNone, Scarred
Health ConditionNo problems


Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyFinance / Trading
Employment StatusWork At Home
Annual income$500,000 - $1,000,000
Job TitleSelf

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showsNetflix
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Documentary, Horror, Adult
Favorite moviesGrownups
Music typesCountry, Rap, Pop
Favorite artistsKevin gates
Reading selectionBiography, History, I don't like reading
Favorite booksNone
Idea of funLaying in bed and walks
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Internet, Games, Photography, Travel, Shopping, Hunting


SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFunny
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, Playing video games
Always wanted to tryOlder


Political viewsMiddle of the road
Attend religious servicesOn holidays
Goal in lifeHave fun

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Power, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerAnything
On the first dateHave fun


Enjoys playingAdventure Racing, Baseball, Basketball, Football (American), Snowskiing
Enjoys watchingBaseball, Basketball, Football, Golf, Hockey, Winter Sports
Favorite teamCowboys
Favorite college teamUniversity of Alabama

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesJogging, Running, Walking, Weightlifting