New here? Sign Up Have an account?

It's all about you beautiful! Let me know what's best for you.????

Cub (38) looking for Cougar Bourbon, Indiana, United States

Outgoing, funny, , more than average and way more than what you are use to. A definite pieces thru and thru. Lover that knows how to fight. Definitely will please you. Hit me up at

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

My Biker Preferences

Bikes I ownHarley Davidons (yes more than one.)
I rideDaily
I preferClassics, Sport bike / streetfighter, Cruisers, Touring, Choppers, Bobbers, Customs
I rideNo limits
HelmetAlways
Is biking a hobby or a way of life?It's my life
Is your bike your main source of transportation?No
Riding Leathers or Plain clothes?Depends on the condition and weather.
Name your favorite place or road to rideWow, there is so many. Uhh cross country is always fun cause of all the different changes and beautiful people I come across.

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Church of Christ
How often do you attend church?Weekly

My Punk Preferences

What is your favorite all time punk band?Peter and the test tube babies
How often do you attend punk shows?Rarely cause they don't get around much these days
Do you play an instrument? If yes, which ones?Yes
What are your favorite types of punk rock?Garage Punk, Hardcore Punk, Noise Punk, Riot Grrrl, Skate Punk, Street Punk, Psychobilly

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?Roscoe
What breed is your dog?Cane Corso
How old is your dog?5
What gender is your dog?Male
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Both
Do you have other pets beside dog?No
Do you have more than one dog?No
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?No
Your dog's favorite toyHe has a toy box and drags them all out...so that's a tough one. He loves them all.
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No
Where did you get your dog from?Breeder

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAthletic / toned
Height6' 0" (183 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthBald
Facial HairBeard
Body ArtInked all over, Pierced... but only ear(s), Secret piercings, Scarred, Strategically placed tattoo, Visible tattoo, Other piercings

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyManufacturing / Distribution
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Job TitleOwner

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesI don't like TV
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Metal, Pop, Blues, Jazz, Dance, Soul, Folk, Punk
Favorite artistsI like it all and adapt easily.
Reading selectionNews, Auto-biography, Biography, Business, Comic, Fiction, History, Horror, Humor, Mathematics, Music
Idea of funRiding my Harley with no destination in mind and going where the road takes us. Then some dinner and conversation. Foreplay until we are both about to explode and rip each other's clothes of in a not so private spot.
HobbiesExercising, Music, Internet, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dancing, Family, Dining, Travel, Cooking, Cars, Camping, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerQuitting smoking
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Playing dress-up, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryEverything you have not. To give you a very personal and pleasing experience leaving you smiling and glowing for days.

Views

Political viewsLibertarian
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeTo be happy and comfortable.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Money, Power, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerA great smile and eyes. The beautiful feminine facial features, as well as a great set of tits and a great ass. Lastly being able to have a witty conversation with some laughs
On the first dateGet to know you and then make a plan based on that. Promise to leave you fully satisfied like you have before and glowing for days. ????????

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesBodybuilding, Cross Training, Jogging, Walking, Weightlifting