New here? Sign Up Have an account?

We are two souls, not numbers; let not our age define us.

An intellectual diamond-in-the-rough, with a big heart.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthNeck length
Facial HairBeard
Best featureCalves
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionDepression
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyEntertainment / Media
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleGrill & prep cook

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Instructional, Movies, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsBreaking Bad, Black Mirror, Rick and Morty, South Park, Dexter, Franklin & Bash, Bones, House M.D., Scrubs, Daredevil, the Punisher, Jessica Jones, Luke Cage, Atlanta
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Drama, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesPulp Fiction, Serpico, 12 Angry Men, The Day the Earth Stood Still, Kill Bill vol. 1 + 2, Vertigo, Braveheart, Jurassic Park, Star Wars, The Matrix, Requiem for a Dream, Whiplash, Signs, the Sixth Sense, the Incredibles, the Watchmen, Gran Torino
Music typesRock, Metal, Electronic, Jazz, Industrial, Punk
Favorite artistsDisturbed, Linkin Park, Nirvana, Pink Floyd, Tom Petty, the 1975, Kings of Leon, AC/DC, Van Halen, Foo Fighters, Red Hot Chili Peppers
Reading selectionClassic, Fantasy, Fiction, Horror, Philosophy, Political, Poetry, Science fiction, I'm an author
Favorite booksThe Great Gatsby, The Catcher in the Rye, The Chosen, the Alchemist, Frankenstein, the Cask of Amontillado, the Tell-Tale Heart, East of Eden
Idea of funPlaying with animals, sitting by the fireplace, sipping coffee, listening to thunderstorms roaring outside.
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Reading, Learning, TV, Movies, Games, Family, Travel, Camping

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorDark
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Teachers pet
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, The movies, Sleeping, Drinking, Reading a book, Playing video games, TV, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryWilderness/ survival training, hunting/ target practice, expatriate living

Views

Political viewsLibertarian
ReligionSecular
Attend religious servicesOnce
Goal in lifeTo live a meaningful life, with hopefully a positive impact on our future generations, or at least give them something to talk about.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Boldness, Spontaneity, Power, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerFriendship, sexual compatibility, mining for excellence, encouragement, challenge, authenticity, open-mindedness
On the first dateA mixture of our unique tastes, to sort of catch a glimpse into each other's minds. A sound both of us enjoy, a taste, a sight, and an activity- a tour of each other's sensory hall-of-fame

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesAerobics, Bodybuilding, Running, Weightlifting, Yoga