New here? Sign Up Have an account?

What u see is what u get!

Cougar (35) looking for Cougar Houston, Texas, United States

I'm a 34 yr old Petite Brunette Bombshell....who loves to have fun and embraces any new experiences. I prefer Gentlemen who still bring flowers...

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Dog(s)

Dog breedPitbull

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildSlim
Height163 cm
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Facial HairNone
Best featureEyes
Body ArtScarred, Strategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsAlone
Have PetsDog
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleAdult entertainment

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesI don't like TV
Favorite movies typesComedy, Romance, Drama, Horror, Adult
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Metal, Electronic, Pop, Classical, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Folk
Reading selectionFiction, Horror, Humor, Mystery, Poetry, Science fiction
HobbiesMusic, Movies, Dancing, Theater, Cooking, Gambling, Shopping, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asI don't have any friends
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timePartying, Going shopping, Trying new things, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Going to a casino
Always wanted to tryYou out HMU 4092417651