New here? Sign Up Have an account?

High as da sun

Cougar (36) looking for Cub Troy, Alabama, United States

Someone who keeps it real I need someone who can handle my sexual needs have a very high sex drive

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

My Biker Preferences

Bikes I ownN/a
I rideDaily
I preferClassics, Cruisers
I rideJust around town
HelmetNever
Is biking a hobby or a way of life?Hobby
Are you part of a biker club?No
Is your bike your main source of transportation?No
Riding Leathers or Plain clothes?Plain clothes
Name your favorite place or road to rideDown town

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Church of Christ
How often do you attend church?Weekly
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?David

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?Friendly dogs
What breed is your dog?Mix
How old is your dog?A year old
What gender is your dog?Male
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Outdoors
Do you have other pets beside dog?No
Do you have more than one dog?No
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?No
Your dog's favorite toyBalls
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No
Where did you get your dog from?Found it

My Video Gaming Preferences

I playSports, Simulation
I play onPlayStation, xBox
My favourite games areReally don't have any favorite games
I playOnce in a while
Do you watch or stream video games online?Neither

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBald
Hair LengthBald
Facial HairShaved
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone, Pierced... but only ear(s)
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyHospitality / Travel
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleManufacturer

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Dramas, Movies, Sports
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Music typesRap, Rock, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Reggae, Gospel
Reading selectionNews, Comic, Health, History, Horror, Music, Mystery, Religious
Favorite booksJust any thing
Idea of funPlaying different games
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Reading, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Dancing, Family, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Volunteering, Computers, Shopping, Motorcycles, Hunting

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Drinking, Reading a book, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryNew things traveling to Africa

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeJust living life to the fullest

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Money, Power, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerJust to be honest in respectful don't hole back
On the first dateAny come to mind

Sports

Enjoys playingAuto Racing, Basketball, Bicycling & Cycling, Bowling, Boxing, Football (American), Horse Racing, In-line or Roller Skating, Motorcycle Racing, Paintball, Tennis, Volleyball
Enjoys watchingAthletics, Auto Racing, Baseball, Bicycling, Boxing, Extreme Sports, Football, Horse Racing, Motorcycle Racing, Skating, Tennis, Volleyball, Wrestling
Favorite teamMike Tyson
Favorite college teamUniversity of Alabama

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesJogging, Running, Walking, Weightlifting