New here? Sign Up Have an account?

In need of you

Cub (39) looking for Cougar Portland, Oregon, United States

I am a very outgoing guy. I love to travel and experience new things. I live life to the fullest and am a hopeless romantic. I love dancing and making music. I love spe ding time with older sexy women. I am very sexual and very fun.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageItalian
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 11" (180 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Best featureButt
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo, Other piercings
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenThree or more
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyComputers / Electronic
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleWeb Developer

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Movies
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Animation, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Music typesRap, Rock, Electronic, Pop, Vacuum cleaner noises, Jazz, Ambient, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Punk
Reading selectionBusiness, Computers, Health, History, Instructional, Mathematics, Music, Philosophy, Reference, Science, Technical
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Learning, Music, Movies, Internet, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dancing, Dining, Photography, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Camping, Gambling, Computers, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asTroublemaker
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Going to a casino, Playing dress-up, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryYou

Views

Political viewsVery liberal
ReligionDaoist
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo experience everything I possibly can. Live life to the fullest and have as much amazing sex as possible

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSexiness. Which doesnt just mean looks. I look for that extra special sexiness. I like women who are not shy but who also know how to be a lady. I l Iike a lady in the streets but a freak in the sheets. I want a woman who knows how to please me. And who wants to please me as much as I want to please her.
On the first dateWait n see

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesBodybuilding, Jogging, Running, Walking, Weightlifting, Yoga