New here? Sign Up Have an account?

My first time

Cougar (52) looking for Cub Atlanta, Georgia, United States

I've never, ever been on a dating site!!!
I'm mostly looking for someone to make me laugh, take me to see scary movies, take me to concerts, hang out with me doing whatever, wherever, whenever. There sure is a whole lot of "me" going on! I'm going to end up being the example of what not to do on a dating site! :)

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityMixed Race
BuildAverage
Height5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorLight brown
Hair LengthShort
Best featureLegs
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo, Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSeparated
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusRetired
Job TitleFlight Attendant

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Dramas
Favorite movies typesDrama, Documentary, Horror, Thriller
Music typesRock
Favorite artistsIncubus
Foo Fighters
STP
Reading selectionPhilosophy
Favorite booksA New Earth
The Alchemist
Idea of funAnything that involves music, food, laughter and wine. Preferably all of that, at the same time, outdoors!
HobbiesLearning, Music, Dining, Photography, Travel, Cooking, Gardening

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asTroublemaker
In High School I was a(n)Brain
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, Playing dress-up, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryTantric sex

Views

ReligionBuddhist
Attend religious servicesOn holidays

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Money, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
On the first dateDinner