New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Girly tomboy seeks brainy fit guy.

I enjoy a great conversation and finding common ground. I’m adventurous but not really an adrenaline junky. Let’s talk over coffee or a drink and go have some fun!!!!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildCurvy
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorSilver
Hair LengthNeck length
Facial HairNone
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone, Pierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat, Dog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Job TitleProfessional Nanny

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesMovies
Favorite movies typesAction, Thriller
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Classical, Jazz
Favorite artistsToo eclectic to go into here
Reading selectionBusiness, Fiction, Health, History, Political, Reference, Religious
Favorite booksWill share later
Idea of funFirst somewhere we can hear each other talk, outside is good, maybe go for a road trip. Surprise me.
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Reading, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Dancing, Family, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Jock
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Drinking, Going to a concert
Always wanted to trySome reasonable hikes in and around the Carolinas.

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeFinally have some time for me and to experience some fun, adventure and travel.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerConfidence, intellect , emotional intelligence , fit, visual , muscles, beards ( If well groomed), some tats, ability to appreciate a curvy and confident woman. Must love many kinds of music and be open to more.
On the first dateGo somewhere and talk over coffee or a drink and find out more about each other.

Sports

Enjoys playingArchery, Badminton, Equestrian, Football (American), Sailing, Shooting, Softball, Swimming and Diving, Volleyball, Waterskiing
Enjoys watchingBasketball, Boxing, Extreme Sports, Tennis, Volleyball, Water Polo, Winter Sports
Favorite college teamNone

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesWalking, Weightlifting