New here? Sign Up Have an account?

hornyaires61

I'm retired and now it's time to play. I'm looking for that 1 special lady that came keep up with me. I live in the Valley during the Winters and Spend the Summer in NY.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Catholic
How often do you attend church?Holidays or Special Occassions
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?None

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 5" (165 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairMoustache
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyConstruction / Craftsman
Employment StatusRetired
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleRetired carpenter

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showsShameless Ray Donovan. X Files History Channel and Discovery. Breaking Bad and Supranos reruns.
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Documentary, Adult
Favorite moviesTo many to name.
Music typesRock, Blues, Jazz
Favorite artistsI love good music National name or there is a lot of really good local live music all over the country. I've seen and heard some of the best.
Reading selectionNews, Health, History, Home & Garden, Sports
Favorite booksThe Count of Monte Christo.The only book I ever read besides the Bible. The Bible was much more interesting.
Idea of funAny activity outside that in entails Adventure and someone to enjoy it with preferably a woman
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Music, Movies, Family, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Fishing

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryI'm still looking but great sex anywhere at anytime in the great outdoors under the star's is fun. I'll try anything once how will you ever know if ya don't try something new

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeWork is over time 2 just have 2 much fun. It's a big beautiful country out there and I intend to see it.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerI've had partner I need a friend and a **** buddy that like to travel the great outdoors and sex .Summers travel winter in Az.
On the first datePack up the Collier and head to the lake

Sports

Enjoys playingBilliards / Pool, Boxing, Football (American), Shooting, Snowskiing, Swimming and Diving
Enjoys watchingBoxing, Football, Gymnastics
Favorite teamBuffalo Bills
Favorite college teamNone

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesWalking, Weightlifting, Yoga