New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I am a single middleage african american women.Seeking a single cub to get to know and have a friendly fun relationship with.

I am African American single middle-aged women. 5'7 180lbs . I'm very happy in my skin. I'm very easy to get along with, like meeting new people.I Would like to meet a mature cub to get to know better to hang out with.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairNone
Best featureButt
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Employment StatusWork At Home
Job Titlebeautcian

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Reality shows, Soaps, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Music typesCountry, Rap, Pop, Blues, Jazz, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Gospel
Reading selectionNews, Anthology, Auto-biography, Biography, Fiction, Health, Home & Garden, Humor, Poetry, Religious
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Learning, Music, Movies, Games, Dancing, Family, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Gambling, Volunteering, Shopping, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerQuitting smoking
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Extreme sports, Reading a book, Going to a casino, Playing video games, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Money, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness

Sports

Enjoys playingBadminton, Baseball, Basketball, Boxing, Croquet, Football (American), Horse Racing, Softball, Table Tennis
Enjoys watchingBoxing
Favorite college teamOhio State University

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesWalking, Yoga